Home Page

School Council

The children have elected their school council for 2016/17:-


Jayden Mills

Emily Fisher

Emily Boag

Eve Dinsdale

Beatrice Ashforth


The school council meet regularly. If you have anything you would like the school council to bring up at their meetings just let them know.

Image result for AED defibrillator

The School council are currently raising money for a school defibrillator. In the new year, they will be hosting a 'happy day' where 'happy' events will happen throughout the day!